DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 22 May 2022 BE:2121 0007
Saturday, 21 May 2022 BE:2120 7240
Friday, 20 May 2022 BE:2119 0418
Thursday, 19 May 2022 BE:2118 1964
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 BE:2117 5982
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 BE:2116 9015
Monday, 16 May 2022 BE:2115 6827
Sunday, 15 May 2022 BE:2114 6642
Saturday, 14 May 2022 BE:2113 7255
Friday, 13 May 2022 BE:2112 9708
Thursday, 12 May 2022 BE:2111 6306
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 BE:2110 8145
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 BE:2109 5930
Monday, 09 May 2022 BE:2108 4943
Sunday, 08 May 2022 BE:2107 6391