DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 22 May 2022 MG:607 0360
Saturday, 21 May 2022 MG:606 4250
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 MG:605 0833
Sunday, 15 May 2022 MG:604 8493
Saturday, 14 May 2022 MG:603 9807
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 MG:602 5152
Sunday, 08 May 2022 MG:601 0722
Saturday, 07 May 2022 MG:600 1023
Wednesday, 04 May 2022 MG:599 0736
Sunday, 01 May 2022 MG:598 5753
Saturday, 30 April 2022 MG:597 4974
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 MG:596 5424
Sunday, 24 April 2022 MG:595 5684
Saturday, 23 April 2022 MG:594 6991
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 MG:593 9046